If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right.Switch to Accessible Site
EVENT CALENDAR

Live Music in Santa Cruz

Join us every week to #SavortheView with a variety of favorite local artists playing overlooking Santa Cruz and Monterey Bay!

Live Music with The View

Whether it's Sunday Funday or Thursday Date Night, live music just hits differently. The View, A Treeside Restaurant now offers live music every week, featuring favorite local artists from around Santa Cruz, the Central Coast, and Bay Area.

Weekly Events at The View:

  • Sunday Funday | Live Music: 5 - 8 pm
  • Monday Locals Night | Live Music: 5:30 - 8:30 pm
  • Tapas Tuesday | Live Music: 5:30 - 8:30 pm
  • Thursday Date Night | LIve Music: 5:30 - 8:30 pm
  1. Event Calendar
  2.  
  3. The View Menus

Upcoming Schedule

September 2021

  • Thursday, September 2 | Ted Welty 5:30-8:30 pm
  • Sunday, September 5 | 52 Pickup 1:30-4:30 pm
  • Monday, September 6 | Toby Gray 5:30-8:30 pm
  • Tuesday, September 7 | John Michael 5:30-8:30 pm
  • Thursday, September 9 | 7th Wave 5:30-8:30 pm
  • Sunday, September 12 | Alex Lucero 5-8 pm
  • Monday, September 13 | Vinny Johnson 5:30-8:30 pm
  • Tuesday, September 14 | Ripatti & Rose 5:30-8:30 pm
  • Thursday, September 16 | Chas Crowder 5:30-8:30 pm
  • Sunday, September 19 | Nagging Doubts 5-8 pm 
  • Monday, September 20 | Aprylle Dawn 5:30-8:30 pm
  • Tuesday, September 21 | Scott Cooper 5:30-8:30 pm
  • Sunday, September 26 | Paul Hayward 5-8 pm
  • Monday, September 27 | Common People 5:30-8:30 pm
  • Tuesday, September 28 | Ryan Price 5:30-8:30 pm
Top
Menu